Homework‎ > ‎

Homework

Tues. Feb. 7

posted Feb 7, 2017, 12:09 PM by Sue Cascio

Start working on the RNG passed out in class today. This assignment is due on Thursday, Feb. 9th. 

Mon. Feb. 6

posted Feb 7, 2017, 12:06 PM by Sue Cascio

Read: "Probability & Heredity" on pages 162-167.
Do the Key Terms on page 162. These are due on Tuesday, Feb. 7th. 

Thur. Feb. 2

posted Jan 31, 2017, 3:00 PM by Sue Cascio

Start the RNG, Mendel's Work handed out in class today. This assignment is due on Monday, Feb. 6. 

Tues. Jan 31

posted Jan 31, 2017, 2:58 PM by Sue Cascio

Read page 154-159 in your textbook, "Mendel's Work". Do the Key Terms on page 154 by writing out the definition from the glossary on binder paper. The Key Terms are due on Thursday, Feb. 2.

Tues. Jan. 24

posted Jan 24, 2017, 2:46 PM by Sue Cascio

There will be a quiz on Cell  Division on Tues. Jan 31st. 
Students should study the following in their Science Notebooks:
  •   Key Terms Matching- Cell Cycle
  •   Mitosis Notes
  •   Cell Cycle Diagram
  •   DNA Molecule

Mon. Jan. 23

posted Jan 24, 2017, 2:43 PM by Sue Cascio

Complete the Key Terms matching assignment passed out in class today. This assignment is due tomorrow, Tues. Jan. 24th. 

Wed. Jan 18

posted Jan 19, 2017, 6:23 AM by Sue Cascio

Start working on the RNG passed out in class today. This assignment will be due on Friday, Jan. 20. 

Tues. Jan. 17

posted Jan 19, 2017, 6:21 AM by Sue Cascio

Read pages 129-136, "Cell Division" in your textbook. 
Do the Key Terms listed on page 129. Write out on binder paper and use the glossary in your textbook. This assignment is due on Wed. Jan. 18. 

Mon. Jan. 9

posted Jan 9, 2017, 12:13 PM by Sue Cascio

Complete the Key Terms Matching to help you study for the quiz on Friday, Jan. 13th. 
This assignment is due tomorrow, Tues. Jan. 10. 

Mon. Jan. 9

posted Jan 9, 2017, 12:11 PM by Sue Cascio   [ updated Jan 9, 2017, 12:15 PM ]

There will be a quiz on Friday, Jan. 13 on the following material:
   Be sure to study:
    Key Terms
    In your Science Notebook- Chemical Compounds in Cells, Diffusion Lab, Respiration Lab
    RNG's 
    

1-10 of 10